Lifestyle, Who I am

Dear sisters,

Oh dear sisters,

Oh dear sisters, 

My mind

Is not so blind.

Oh dear sisters,

Oh dear sisters,

Your life

Is not like mine.

Oh dear sisters,

Oh dear sisters,

All flaks

I’ll fight back.

I dont want to be afraid

Of showing you my real face.

I dont want to be afraid

Explaining you my real self

I don’t want to be alone.

I don’t want to have it all.

I don’t want to be a stone.

I just want to be on my own.

I just want to be part

Of something you don’t understand.

I just want to stay aside

Of what I don’t really stand.

I know I can live my life

Not feeling bad about my style.

I know I will live my life

Remembering who I really am.

Ma. Lulu

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

