Lifestyle

Living Redundantly

Wisdom & intellectual abilities,

Won’t create uncontrolled actions.

I’m far away from conscious decisions,

No contradictions or unaware sanctions

Empty souls turn landscapes grey,

Fog drowns the atmosphere in shades,

I wait for light waves to clear my sight,

I wait for deep breathes to emphasize my flight.

I’m a foolish hypocrite, I’m full or tears and fears,

I reveal myself as nothing but austere.

And I’m up & about, my states are elusive,

But again all I do stays inconclusive.

Rejection blossoms in every memory,

So I’m constantly living in this redundancy.

The rational conversation won’t prevail on time,

I’m getting tired, even if these perceptions are mine.

I’m living redundantly

Leave a Reply

